Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews – My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

Best Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews & My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

With nowadays life is in the fast lane traveling the speed of sound, not too many people out there have the time or energy to come back home to start the hectic job of vacuuming the house especially if you have a rough day out there or at work.  These robot vacuum cleaners are also ideal for you if you have a medical conditions that limits you to certain activities and vacuuming is not one of them.

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

Some of these Robotic vacuum cleaners are made rugged,  with top quality,  while other cheaper brands can be quite cheesy and a waste of your money. I never thought I’d be writing about Robotic Vacuum cleaners,  until one of my new neighbors who bought the house right next to me,  and who is a professional single man revealed to me his new comfortable way of vacuuming his home without even being there. WOO

 

This is the Samsung  Powerbot R7070 in my list to buy for my 2019 new year resolution.

He of course showed me his high rated Samsung Robotic vacuum, and explained he just comes to a clean house, No maids to be paid and Zero efforts on his part. What a convenience and a generous invention. If my grandmother has just a device before, she would never have died. LOL.

To be honest I loved the idea, rushed online and researched all night long to find one that is of course cheap and rugged. And I bought the Ecovacs Deebot N79S for $149.00 AT the time. not sure if it is still under the same price,  because that was months ago. This tear I’m going to upgrade to the Samsung – Powerbot R7070 For a new year treat, I already placed my older vacuum on Ebay for a very cheap price, and put this money towards the new one.

Today I see the fuss around these Robotic vacuums as they’re getting more and more popular, and engineers are getting good at making them better and better. Now I believe They should be in every house, they’re getting more affordable and going down on price every few months. And their convenience is priceless.

After my hard research and weeding out the rubbish,  here are my 5 most recommended Robotic vacuum cleaners in market today with price range between $149.00 to A $1000 price tag.  Check your budget and see what works for you. Prices may change in accordance with promotions, deals, sales, upgrades… you know the story.

My 5 most recommended Robotic Vacuums cleaners 2018

You can click on images for full product details

1- Ecovacs Deebot N79S

ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Max Power Suction, Alexa Connectivity, App Controls, Self-Charging for Hard Surface Floors & Thin Carpets

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

This vacuum cleaner offers powerful cleaning, app control, and Alexa voice command support for an insane price of $199

List Price: $299.99

Price: $199.65 & FREE Shipping.
You Save: $100.34 (33%)

iRobot Roomba 960

iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity, Works with Alexa, Good for Pet Hair, Carpets, Hard Floors

Click image for full details and prices

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

Main features

While able to Work with Alexa for voice control  iRobot home also leverages your smart phone to let you clean, schedule, & customize cleaning preferences; compatible with Amazon Alexa and  Google Assistant

You’ll be able to Clean an entire level of your home with iAdapt 2.0 Navigation with Visual Localization. The Cliff Detect sensors prevent the robot from falling down stairs or tumbling over drop-offs This robotic vacuum can Run for up to 75 minutes, before automatically recharges and resumes cleaning to complete the entire work & the unit is powered by lithium ion

Price: $549.99 & FREE Shipping. Details

 

iRobot Roomba i7+

iRobot Roomba i7+ 7550 Wi-Fi Connecte

Click image for full details and prices

 

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

Main Features

  • Empties On Its Own with a smart sensor
  • Super Power-Lifting Suction
  • Heavy duty Dual Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes
  • Hands-Free Control With Alexa And Google Assistant
  • Made by iRobot

Neato Botvac D6 Connected

Neato Robotics D6 Connected Laser Guided Robot Vacuum for Pet Hair, Works with Amazon Alexa, Color Black

Click image for full details and prices

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

This smart robot will help you to Win the war against pet hair, dirt, and allergens with an improved core brush, side brush, and ultra performance filter. This unit is armed with a Genius Laser smart technology to scans and maps your entire house, cleaning in straight lines instead of a random passes. It even enables the robot  to see in the dark.

 It also features smart sensors you were can Set up virtual no-go lines that tell your robot where not to go, so it avoids things you don’t want the robot to touch. Moreover, If you have a multi-story house, you’ll love the multiple floor plans feature.

With this technology, you can create more floor plans and set up no-go lines on every floor. The unit’s powerful battery means up to 120 minutes of battery life, perfect for even the largest structures.

Neato Robotics D7 Connected

Neato Robotics D7 Connected Laser Guided Robot Vacuum Featuring Multiple Floor Plan Mapping and Zone Cleaning, Works with Amazon Alexa

Click image for full details and prices

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

Lasersmart technology intelligently navigates and maps your home, cleaning in straight lines instead of a random passes

 

 

With zone cleaning technology, you can target the specific areas in your home more frequently. The unit is Available via software update in fall 2018. The smart sensors of the No-go lines feature is very useful and enables  you to tell your robot where not to go avoiding things you don’t want touched. The unit Multiple floor plan mapping feature lets you save up to three maps of three different locations of your home, and the Turbo mode boosts suction to pick up any hard to see dirt.

More features

This robot also comes with an Ultra performance filter that captures up to 99Percent of dust mites and allergens as small as 10 microns while the D-shape design and large core brush gets into corners round robots cannot do. 

Comes with a powerful battery that gives you Up to 120 minutes hard work, perfect for even the largest house. New software updates of this unit gives even more features

Happy holidays, happy shopping, take care of yourself and enjoy life to it’s max. life is wonderful if you know how to live it. Not Sure, I tumbled upon This book 3 years ago. What a life changer!

Also Must See This

Don’t forget to join Amazon prime for continuous savings – Don’t be paying extra money for your purchases for no reason. You’ll be surprised by the amount of money you’ll save.

Electronic Gadget lovers like me Click here –  Feel like a kids in a candy store

See more New & Exciting Gadgets Reviews Here

Please Give me a shout in the comment box below for any further help, or you’d like to add more useful information to this topic. Please share and spread the good news.

Sincerely

Sam Ammouri

Best 5 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - My Top Recommended 5 for 2018

Google, Bing and Yahoo for your quality search

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *